Human Resources Staff

Sandra RamirezSandra Ramirez
Vice Chancellor, Human Resources, Organizational and Talent Effectiveness
281-991-2648
sandra.ramirez@sjcd.edu

 

 

Vickie Del Bello
Vice President, Human Resources
281-998-6357
vickie.delbello@sjcd.edu

 

 

Ron SanchezRon Sanchez
Vice President, Organizational and Talent Development
281-998-6156
ron.sanchez@sjcd.edu

 

 

Silvia Tamez

Silvia Tamez
Executive Assistant to Human Resources
281-998-6156
silvia.tamez@sjcd.edu

 

 

Human Resources Services

Benefits

Tracy Willis

Tracy Willis

Manager, Benefits
281-998-6332
tracy.willis@sjcd.edu

 

 

Sara Aranda
Coordinator, Benefits (South Campus)
281-991-2661
sara.aranda@sjcd.edu

 

 

Brittany Heim
Coordinator, Benefits (Central Campus)
281-998-6358
brittany.heim@sjcd.edu

 

 

Compensation & HRIS

Shanna D.Shanna Dement
Director, Compensation & HRIS
281-998-6330
shanna.dement@sjcd.edu

 

 

Jimmy Quinn
Manager, Compensation
281-998-6346
jimmy.quinn@sjcd.edu

 

 

Jill Scott
Manager, HRIS
281-998-6114
jill.scott@sjcd.edu   

 

 

Beau Copeland

Beau Copeland
Coordinator, HRIS
281-998-6319
beau.copeland@sjcd.edu

 

 

Cynthia Sharpe
Coordinator, Position Management
281-991-2606
cynthia.sharpe@sjcd.edu

 

 

Anna Guevara
Coordinator, Position Management 
281-998-6331
anna.guevara@sjcd.edu

                             

 

Barbara McLendon
HR Records Administrator
281-998-6334
barbara.mclendon@sjcd.edu

 

 

Employee Relations

Gretchen Rapp
Manager, Employee Relations 
281-998-6314
gretchen.rapp@sjcd.edu

 

 

Employment 

Wayne Wauters
Manager, Talent Acquisition
281-998-6313
wayne.wauters@sjcd.edu

 

 

Brandi Rhodes
Manager, Employment
281-998-6192
brandi.rhodes@sjcd.edu

 

 

Tara McCray
Coordinator, Human Resources
281-998-6312
tara.mccray@sjcd.edu

 

 

Drake SWDrake Swinney
Coordinator, Human Resources
281-998-6318
drake.swinney@sjcd.edu

 

 

Becky (002).jpg

Rebecca Guzman
Coordinator, Human Resources
281-998-6304
rebecca.guzman@sjcd.edu

 

 

Larry PattersonLarry Patterson
Specialist, Human Resources
281-998-6194
larry.patterson@sjcd.edu

 

 

Organizational and Talent Development

Gabe Rodriguez

Gabriel Rodriguez
Director, Talent Development
281-998-6308
gabriel.rodriguez@sjcd.edu

Visit Our Services and Organizational and Talent Development pages for more information.

 

Rosalyn Parker
Director, Organizational Development
281-998-6377
rosalyn.parker@sjcd.edu

Visit our Organizational Development site

 
 

 

Don Bowles-TowlerDon Bowles-Towler 
Manager, Organizational Development
281-998-6465
don.bowlestowler@sjcd.edu

 

 

 

Rhonda Tompkins
Rhonda Tompkins
Manager, Leadership Development
281-998-6373
 
 
Jenn Clark
Manager, Employee Development
281-998-6302
 
Visit our Employee Development site
 

Gloria Victoria
Coordinator, Organizational and Talent Development
281-998-6374
gloria.victoria@sjcd.edu

Visit our Organizational and Talent Development site

 

Andrea LopezAndrea Lopez 
Senior Administrative Assistant, Organizational and Talent Development
281-998-6356
andrea.lopez@sjcd.edu

 

 

Learning Technology

Jennifer Ramsey
Manager, Learning Technology
281-998-6375
jennifer.ramsey@sjcd.edu

Visit our Learning Technology site