Installment Payment Plan

You Can Pay Over Time

We understand that an installment plan can make it easier for students to pay for college, so we make one available for the Fall, Spring and Summer semesters. You can get started online or at any campus Business Office.

When you complete registration, you must pay 25% of the total tuition and fees as a down payment. A $25 service fee is also prorated over all installments, and there’s a $25 fee if there are any late payments.

If you happen to withdraw from any classes, payments are still due on time. If any refunds apply, we will simply recalculate what you owe and the changes will be reflected on your future installments.

Fall 2019 (202010)

Installment Payment Plan (IPP)

Main Payment Deadline for Fall 2019 is Thursday, August 15, 2019 by 7pm. Registration remains open for the Fall 2019, but all financial obligations incurred after the above payment deadline for the Fall 2019 must be paid on the day of registration.

Fall 2019 Installment Payment Plan will be available Tuesday, July 23, 2019.

Last Day to Apply for Fall 2019 Installment Payment Plan is:

Friday, September 6, 2019 at 4:30 p.m. (On Campus) or Sunday, September 8, 2019 by 11:59 p.m. (Online)

Down Payment due at time of initiating the plan

1st  Payment due Monday, September 16, 2019 prior to 7:00 p.m.

2nd  Payment Due Monday, October 14, 2019 prior to 7:00 p.m.

3rd and Final  Payment Due Monday, November 11, 2019 prior to 7:00 p.m.

Summer 2019 (201930)

Installment Payment Plan (IPP)

Summer Mini Payment Deadline is Thursday, May2, 2019 by 7pm and the Main Payment Deadline for June and July classes is Thursday, May 23, 2019 by 7pm. Registration remains open for the Summer 2019, but all financial obligations incurred after the above payment deadline for Summer 2019 must be paid on the day of registration.

Summer 2019 Installment Payment Plan will be available Tuesday, April 16, 2019 at 8:00 a.m.

Last Day to Apply for Summer 2019 Installment Payment Plan is Friday, June 7, 2019 at 11:30 a.m. (On Campus) or Sunday, June 9, 2019 by 11:59 p.m.

Down Payment due at time of initiating the plan

1st Payment Due Monday, June 17, 2019 prior to 7:00 p.m.

2nd Payment Due Monday, July 8, 2019 prior to 7:00 p.m.

3rd and Final Payment Due Monday, July 22, 2019 prior to 7:00 p.m.
 

Spring 2019 (201920)

Installment Payment Plan (IPP)

Main Payment Deadline for Spring 2019 is Thursday, January 3, 2019 by 7pm. Registration remains open for the Spring 2019, but all financial obligations incurred after the above payment deadline for the Spring 2019 must be paid on the day of registration.

Spring 2019 Installment Payment Plan will be available Tuesday, November 13, 2018.

Last Day to Apply for Spring 2019 Installment Payment Plan is:

     Friday, February 8, 2019 at 4:30 p.m. (On Campus) or Sunday, February 10, 2019 by 11:59 p.m. (Online)

Down Payment due at time of initiating the plan

1st  Payment due Monday, February 18, 2019 prior to 7:00 p.m.

2nd  Payment Due Monday, March 25, 2019 prior to 7:00 p.m.

3rd and Final  Payment Due Monday, April 15, 2019 prior to 7:00 p.m.

Business Office Locations

Central Campus

281-998-6150
Summer Hours
Mon-Thurs: 7:30 am-7 pm
Fri: 8 -11:30 am
Fall/Spring Hours
Mon-Thurs: 8 am-7 pm
Fri: 8 am-4:30 pm
Administration Bldg, C3-258
Map | Directions

North Campus

281-998-6150
Summer Hours
Mon-Thurs: 7:30 am-7 pm
Fri: 8 -11:30 am
Fall/Spring Hours
Mon-Thurs: 8 am-7 pm
Fri: 8 am-4:30 pm
Welcome Center, N6-140
Map | Directions

South Campus

281-998-6150
Summer Hours
Mon-Thurs: 7:30 am-7 pm
Fri: 8 -11:30 am
Fall/Spring Hours
Mon-Thurs: 8 am-7 pm
Fri: 8 am-4:30 pm
Welcome Center, S6-110
Map | Directions