Devera Scheller & Cheyenne Preece at meeting
 

1st Gen Club Meeting Schedule - Spring 2019

 

All meetings run from 12:30 pm - 1:15 pm

 

 

Wednesday, February 6 - Student Center, C14.202
 
Monday, February 11- Student Center, C14,202
 
Wednesday, February 20 - Student Center, C14.202
 
Monday, February 25 - Library, C21.163
 
Wednesday, March 6 - Student Center, C14.202
 
Wednesday, March 20 - Library, C21.163
 
Monday, March 25 - Student Center, C14.202
 
Monday, April 8 - Student Center, C14.202
 
Wednesday, April 17 - Library, C21.163
 
Monday, April 22 - Student Center, C14.202
 
Wednesday, May 1- Student Center, C14.202
 
 
Everyone is invited!  Bring a friend!