Meet The Career Services Staff

 

 

Adriana Elizondo HeadshotAdriana Elizondo 
Program Coordinator
281-476-1805
Email | Adriana.Elizondo@sjcd.edu

 

 

 

 

 

Larissa Rios Cruz HeadshotLarissa Rios Cruz 
Career Specialist
281-476-1805
Email | Larissa.RiosCruz@sjcd.edu 

 

 

 

 

 

      Adrian Torres Headshot                                              

Adrian Torres

District-Wide Administrative Assistant 

281-476-1805

Email | Adrian.Torres@sjcd.edu

 

 

 

 

Twitter  Image result for pinterest icon Image result for facebook icon Image result for instagram icon

 

 

 

Donisha Headshot.jpgDonisha Moss
Program Coordinator
281-459-7156
Email | Donisha.moss@sjcd.edu

 

 

 

 

JiselleHeadshot.jpg Jiselle Wilson

 Career Specialist

 281-459-7156

 Email | Jiselle.wilson@sjcd.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Brittany Headshot.jpg Brittany Bonds

 Program Coordinator

 281-922-3488

 Email | Brittany.bonds@sjcd.edu

 

 

 

 

 

Jennifer Cerda
Career Specialist
281-922-3488
Email | Jennifer.Cerda@sjcd.edu